2021 ASET Awards

2021 ASET Awards

Welcome to the home for ASET’s 2021 Awards. This year, we will be presenting our awards to all of the winners in a video ceremony. Just because we can’t present the awards in person this year, doesn’t mean we can’t celebrate the achievements of our winners. Below you can find the awards video. You can also find the sponsors that made this year’s awards possible.

Congratulations to our winners!

Meet the Honourees

Award of Excellence (3:40) – Steve Crocker, P.Tech.(Eng.)

Volunteer of the Year (9:17) – Jennifer Mazurek, C.E.T.

President’s Award (11:11) – Roy O. Christensen

President’s Award for Excellence in Mentoring (12:52) – Lewis Liew, C.E.T.

Outstanding Educator Award (14:50) – Jim Sandercock, PhD - NAIT

Outstanding Employer Support (20:39) – Birchcliff Energy

Outstanding Employer Support (23:06) – GeoVerra

Outstanding Employer Support (24:20) – Matrix Solutions Inc.

Special tribute (29:37) – Biomedical Engineering Technology Professionals



Thank you to all of our sponsors of the 2021 ASET Awards video! Your supports helps ASET recognize outstanding contributions to the profession.

Subscribe to our Newsletter